Friday, November 15, 2013

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Friday, April 12, 2013

Thursday, March 07, 2013

Sunday, March 03, 2013

Saturday, March 02, 2013

Update on Mactracker 7.1 crash

A number of users have encountered a crash when opening Mactracker 7.1.

The issue appears to be related to a specific version of my development environment. Compiling Mactracker with an earlier release has resolved the issue.

Version 7.1.1 will be released shortly to address this issue. Thank you for your patience.

Friday, February 22, 2013

Wednesday, January 16, 2013